Wij gebruiken cookies. Akkoord
menu

Het team

Lees voor
StiB_Ursula_09b

Ursula van Weert

Directeur u.vanweert@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Marije_01_300x300px

Marije Ammerlaan

Strategisch adviseur m.ammerlaan@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Anlia_02_300x300px

Anlia Bakx

Management assistente I Secretariaat a.bakx@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Anjo_02b

Anjo Schaerlaeckens

Financiƫn I Secretariaat a.schaerlaeckens@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Lianne_01

Lianne de Keizer

Secretariaat l.de.keizer@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Gerda_01b

Gerda Pook

Secretariaat g.pook@stib-breda.nl
anonieme-vrouw

Angela van Tienen

Secretariaat a.vantienen@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Annemieke_01_300x300px

Annemieke Wouters

HR a.wouters@stib-breda.nl
Stib_Janneke_F_01_300x300px

Janneke Filius

Secretariaat j.filius@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Carolien_01_300x300px

Carolien van Gestel

VPTZ c.van.gestel@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Joyce_01_300x300px

Joyce Luijbregts

Chronisch zieken I Netwerkversterking j.luijbregts@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Tessel_02b

Tessel van der Grijspaarde

GGZ t.van.der.grijspaarde@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Veronique_02_300x300px

Veronique Zoontjens

Dementie & NAH v.zoontjens@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Saskia_01b

Saskia Wagenmakers

Jonge mantelzorgers s.wagenmakers@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Petra_02_300x300px

Petra van der Beek

Respijtzorg p.vanderbeek@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Pauline_01_300x300px

Pauline van der Stoel

Informatie & Advies p.vanderstoel@stib-breda.nl
Stib_Janneke_C_01_300x300px

Janneke Clements

Communicatie j.clements@stib-breda.nl
Stib_Tessa_01_300x300px

Tessa Nederhoff

Communicatie t.nederhoff@stib-breda.nl
Disclaimer Privacystatement Cookies Sitemap