menu menu

Het team

Lees voor
Miriam-4

Miriam Bryson

Directeur-bestuurder m.bryson@stib-breda.nl
Marije-2

Marije Ammerlaan

Strategisch adviseur m.ammerlaan@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Anlia_02_300x300px

Anlia Bakx

Management assistente I Secretariaat a.bakx@stib-breda.nl
Rozaline-3

Rozaline Staffeleu

Financiën en HR r.staffleu@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Angela_01

Angela van Tienen

Secretariaat a.vantienen@stib-breda.nl
Stib_Janneke_F_01_300x300px

Janneke Filius

Secretariaat j.filius@stib-breda.nl
Laura-1

Laura Loman

Secretariaat l.loman@stib-breda.nl
Carolien2

Carolien van Gestel

VPTZ c.van.gestel@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Joyce_01_300x300px

Joyce Luijbregts

Mantelzorg Coaching & Opleidingen j.luijbregts@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Tessel_02b

Tessel van der Grijspaarde

GGZ t.van.der.grijspaarde@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Veronique_02_300x300px

Veronique Zoontjens

Dementie & NAH v.zoontjens@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Saskia_01b

Saskia Wagenmakers

Chronisch zieken & jonge mantelzorgers s.wagenmakers@stib-breda.nl
Chantal

Chantal Gillissen

Projecten c.gillissen@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Petra_02_300x300px

Petra van der Beek

Respijtzorg p.vanderbeek@stib-breda.nl
StiB_Pauline_12_sRGB

Pauline van der Stoel

Informatie & Advies p.vanderstoel@stib-breda.nl
Tessa-2

Tessa Nederhoff

Communicatie t.nederhoff@stib-breda.nl
Donja-2

Donja Zouali

Communicatie d.zouali@stib-breda.nl
Britt (12)

Britt van Schie

Stagiair GGZ & jonge mantelzorgers b.vanschie@stib-breda.nl
Delano

Delano van Biene

Stagiair chronisch zieken & jonge mantelzorgers d.vanbiene@stib-breda.nl
rijntje kopie

Rijntje Murre

Stagiair chronisch zieken r.murre@stib-breda.nl
Savannah (12)

Savannah van Drunen

Stagiair chronisch zieken s.vandrunen@stib-breda.nl
Laura Moes (1)

Laura Moes

Stagiair GGZ l.moes@stib-breda.nl
Laura Helsdingen DE FAVORIET

Laura Helsdingen

Stagiair Ontspoorde mantelzorg afstudeerder@stib-breda.nl
Disclaimer Privacystatement Cookies Sitemap