Wij gebruiken cookies. Akkoord
menu

Het team

Lees voor
Ursula van Weert def

Ursula van Weert

Directeur u.vanweert@stib-breda.nl
Liselot

Liselot van der Meer

Secretariaat I Inkoop I Projecten l.vandermeer@stib-breda.nl
Anlia

Anlia Bakx

Management assistente I Medewerker secretariaat a.bakx@stib-breda.nl
Anjo

Anjo Schaerlaeckens

Financiƫn I Secretariaat a.schaerlaeckens@stib-breda.nl
Lianne

Lianne de Keizer

Medewerker secretariaat l.de.keizer@stib-breda.nl
Rieki

Rieki Jansen

P&O r.jansen@stib-breda.nl
Karen

Karen van der Vorst

Communicatie & Innovatie k.vandervorst@stib-breda.nl
Carolien

Carolien van Gestel

VPTZ c.van.gestel@stib-breda.nl
Joyce

Joyce Luijbregts

Chronisch zieken I Netwerkversterking j.luijbregts@stib-breda.nl
Tessel

Tessel van der Grijspaarde

GGZ t.van.der.grijspaarde@stib-breda.nl
Veronique

Veronique Zoontjens

Dementie & NAH v.zoontjens@stib-breda.nl
Marije

Marije Ammerlaan

Jonge mantelzorgers m.ammerlaan@stib-breda.nl
petra

Petra van der Beek

Respijtzorg p.vanderbeek@stib-breda.nl
Pauline

Pauline van der Stoel

Informatie & Advies p.vanderstoel@stib-breda.nl
Janneke

Janneke Clements

Communicatie j.clements@stib-breda.nl
Disclaimer Privacystatement Cookies Sitemap